Events

Programme for 2015

Date
    Event
    Musician
Saturday 10th January 2015     7:30 p.m. AGM, 8:00 p.m. Dance     Ray Denning
Saturday 14th February 2015     8:00 p.m. until 11:30 p.m. Bring and share dance     John Westlake
Saturday 14th March 2015     8:00 p.m. Dance     Richard Monks
Saturday 11th April 2015     8:00 p.m. Dance     Jon Canning
Saturday 9th May 2015     8:00 p.m. Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 13th June 2015     8:00 p.m. until 11:00 p.m. Caribbean Summer Ball Bring and share dance     Jon Canning
 
S U M M E R     B R E A K
 
Saturday 12th September 2015     8:00 p.m. Bring and share dance     Richard Monks
Saturday 10th October 2015     8:00 p.m. Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 14th November 2015     8:00 p.m. Dance     Richard Monks
FRIDAY 11th December 2015     6:30 for 7:00 p.m. until 11:00 p.m. Members only Christmas dinner dance     Jon Canning

 


Tiverton Ballroom Dancers' Club
Updated 13:58 Monday 28th December 2015