Events

Programme for 2013

Date
    Event
    Musician
Saturday 12th January 2013     7:30 p.m. AGM, 8:00 p.m. Dance     Richard Monks
Saturday 9th February 2013     8:00 p.m. until 11:30 p.m. Valentine's Dance (bring and share)     John Westlake
Saturday 9th March 2013     8:00 p.m. Dance     Ray Denning
Saturday 13th April 2013     8:00 p.m. Dance     Jon Canning
Saturday 11th May 2013     8:00 p.m. Dance     Ray Denning
Saturday 8th June 2013     8:00 p.m. until 11:30 p.m. Caribbean theme (bring and share)     John Westlake
Saturday 13th July 2013     8:00 p.m. Dance     Ray Denning
 
S U M M E R     B R E A K
 
Saturday 14th September 2013     8:00 p.m. Bring and share dance     Ben Chapman
Saturday 12th October 2013     8:00 p.m. Dance     Ray Denning
Saturday 9th November 2013     8:00 p.m. Dance     Richard Monks
FRIDAY 13th December 2013     6:30 for 7:00 p.m. until 11:30 p.m. Members only Christmas dinner dance     John Westlake

 


Tiverton Ballroom Dancers' Club
9:45 Saturday 14th December 2013