Events

Programme for 2011

Date
    Event
    Musician
Saturday 8th January 2011     7:30 p.m. AGM, 8:00 p.m. Dance     Ray Denning
Saturday 12th February 2011     8:00 p.m. Valentine's Dance (bring and share)
Note the change of venue:
    Moorhayes Community Centre, Moorhayes, Tiverton
    Len Jackman
Saturday 12th March 2011     8:00 p.m. Dance     Tom Bridgewater
Saturday 9th April 2011     8:00 p.m. Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 14th May 2011     8:00 p.m. Dance     Mark Cole
Saturday 11th June 2011     8:00 p.m. Summer Bring and Share Dance     Len Jackman
 
S U M M E R     B R E A K
 
Saturday 10th September 2011     8:00 p.m. Bring and Share Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 15th October 2011     8:00 p.m. Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 12th November 2011     8:00 p.m. Dance     Tom Bridgewater
Friday 9th December 2011     7:00 p.m. for 7:30 p.m. Christmas Dance
Note: Members only by ticket.
    Len Jackman

 


Tiverton Ballroom Dancers' Club
Updated 19:55 Monday 12th January 2011