Events

Programme for 2009

Date
    Event
    Musician
Saturday 10th January 2009     7:00 p.m. A.G.M., 8:00 p.m. Dance     Brian Kirkby
Saturday 14th February 2009     8:00 p.m. Valentine's Dance (Bring and Share)     Len Jackman
Saturday 21st March 2009     8:00 p.m. Dance     Tom Bridgewater
Saturday 11th April 2009     8:00 p.m. Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 9th May 2009     8:00 p.m. Dance     Len Jackman
Saturday 30th May 2009     8:00 p.m. Dance     Alan Yates
Saturday 4th July 2009     8:00 p.m. Summer Bring and Share Dance -- Caribbean Theme     Len Jackman
 
S U M M E R     B R E A K
 
Saturday 12th September 2009     8:00 p.m. Bring and Share Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 10th October 2009     8:00 p.m. Dance     John Westlake
Saturday 14th November 2009     8:00 p.m. Dance     Tom Bridgewater
Friday 11th December 2009     7:00 p.m. for 7:30 p.m.Christmas Dance     Len Jackman

 

Tiverton Ballroom Dancers' Club
Updated 16:55 Wednesday 16th December 2009